Staff Directory

Staff         Member

Title Phone Number + Phone Extension Email Address
Victor A. Guendulain Principal 408-928-8200 X8206

victor.guendulain@arusd.org                                                 

 

Yissel Vega

Administrative Assistant 408-928-8200 X8203

 yissel.vega@arusd.org

 

Alicia Castillo Community Liaison 408-928-8200 X8208

 alicia.castillo@arusd.org    

 

Lizet Quiroz Office Assistant 408-928-8200 X8204

lizeth.quiroz@arusd.org

 

Selena Garcia Health Assistant 408-928-8200 X8205

 selena.garcia@arusd.org

 

       
Nicole Armostrong Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher 408-928-8200 X4092

 nicole.armstrong@arusd.org

 

Jill Mckie Kindergarten Teacher 408-928-8200 X4091

 jill.mckie@arusd.org 

 

       
Jennifer Jacobson First Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4218

jennifer.jacobson@arusd.org

 

Gail La Rocca First Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4237

gail.larocca@arusd.org

 

       
Cynthia Corona Second Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4219

cynthia.corona@arusd.org

 

Griselle Caballero  Second Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4217

 griselle.caballero@arusd.org

 

       
 Rocio Lovelace Third Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4228

 rocio.lovelace@arusd.org

 

 Barbara Wilkie  Third Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4232

 barbara.wilkie@arusd.org

 

       
       
Harjeet Kaur Fourth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4222

 harjeet.kaur@arusd.org

 

Gerardo Rondilla  Fourth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4225

 gerardo.rondilla@arusd.org

 

       
       
Wendy Rolfs Fifth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4233

 wendy.rolfs@arusd.org

 

Lynn Martinez Fifth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4234

lynn.martinez@arusd.org

 

       
       
Monica Zamolo Pre School Special Education 408-928-8200 X4239

 monica.zamolo@arusd.org

 

Florie Sul RSP 408-928-8200 X4240

 florie.sul@arusd.org

 

Karen Greensides 1st/2nd Special Day Class Teacher 408-928-8200 X4230

 karen.greensides@arusd.org

 

Joshua Dano 3rd/4th/5th Grace Secial Day Class Teacher 408-928-8200 X4227

 joshua.dano@arusd.org

 

Ana Velasquez Speech Therapist  408-928-8200 X4236

ana.velasquez@arusd.org

 

Adriana Paz Psychologist 408-928-8200 X8964

 adriana.paz@arusd.org

 

Kevin Webster Adaptive PE Teacher  

 kevin.webster@arusd.org

 

Chris Janda  PE Teacher (Prep)  

 christopher.janda@arusd.org 

 

Darci Magsino Band Teacher 408-928-8200 X4243

 darci.magsino@arusd.org 

 

       
       
  Special Education Para Educator 408-928-8200 X4237

 

 

Maria Leon Special Education Para Educator 408-928-8200 X4239

 

 

Teresa Lopez Special Education Para Educator & Noon Duty 408-928-8200 X4240

 

 

Patricia Quezada Special Education Para Educator & Noon Duty 408-928-8200 X4230

 

 

Connie Herrera  Cafeteria Staff 408-928-8200 X8210

 

 

       
Preston Jones Lead Custodian  

preston.jones@arusd.org

 

Alfredo Gonzalez Night Custodian  

alfredo.gonzalez@arusd.org

 

Liliana Sorensen  City Year Program Manager 4245

 lsorensen@cityyear.org