Staff Directory

Staff

Member

Title Phone Number + Phone Extension Email Address
Dr. Silvia T. Carrillo Principal 408-928-8200 X8206 silvia.carrillo@arusd.org

Yissel Vega

Administrative Assistant 408-928-8200 X8203  yissel.vega@arusd.org
Alicia Castillo Community Liaison 408-928-8200 X8208  alicia.castillo@arusd.org
  Office Assistant 408-928-8200 X8204  
Mary Lopez Health Assistant 408-928-8200 X8205  mary.lopez@arusd.org
       
Gail La Rocca Transitional Kindergarten 408-928-8200 X4237  gail.larocca@arusd.org
Nicole Armstrong Kindergarten Teacher 408-928-8200 X4092  nicole.armstrong@arusd.org
Jill Mckie Kindergarten Teacher 408-928-8200 X4091  jill.mackie@arusd.org
       
Cynthia Corona First/Second Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4219  cynthia.corona@arusd.org
Jennifer Jacobson First Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 4218  jennifer.jacobson@arusd.org
       
Griselle Caballero  Second Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4217  griselle.caballero@arusd.org
       
 Anita Jimenez Second/Third Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4223  anita.paredes@arusd.org
 Third Grade Teacher  Third Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4232  barbara.wilkie@arusd.org
       
       
Harjeet Kaur Fouerth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4222  harjeet.kaur@arusd.org
Gerardo Rondilla  Fourth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4225  gerardo.rondill@arusd.org
       
       
Wendy Rolfs Fifth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4233  wendy.rolfs@arusd.org
Lynn Martinez Fifth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4234 lynn.martinez@arusd.org
       
       
       
       
Monica Zamolo Pre School Special Education 408-928-8200 X4239  monica.zamolo@arusd.org
Florie Sul RSP 408-928-8200 X4240  florie.sul@arusd.org
Karen Greensides 1st/2nd Special Day Class Teacher 408-928-8200 X4230  karen.greensides@arusd.org
Charlene Anderson 3rd/4th/5th Grace Secial Day Class Teacher 408-928-8200 X4227  charlene.anderson@arusd.org
  Speech Therapist  408-928-8200 X4236  
Sergey Kachagin Psychologist 408-928-8200 X8964  sergey.kachagin@arusd.org
Kevin Webster Adaptive PE Teacher    kevin.websetr@arusd.org
Chris Janda  PE Teacher (Prep)    chris.jandar@arusd.org
Darci Magsino Band Teacher 408-928-8200 X4243  darcilmagsino@arusd.org
       
       
  Special Education Para Educator 408-928-8200 X4237  
Maria Leon Special Education Para Educator 408-928-8200 X4239  
Teresa Lopez Special Education Para Educator & Noon Duty 408-928-8200 X4240  
Patricia Quezada Special Education Para Educator & Noon Duty 408-928-8200 X4230  
Connie Herrera  Cafeteria Staff 408-928-8200 X8210  
       
Preston Jones Day Custodian    
Alfredo Gonzalez Night Custodian    
  City Year Program Manager 4245  bsawyers@cityyear.org