Staff Directory

Staff         Member

     Title Phone Number + Phone Extension Email Address
Victor A. Guendulain      Principal 408-928-8200 X8206

victor.guendulain@arusd.org                                                 

 

Yissel Vega

     Administrative Assistant 408-928-8200 X8203

 yissel.vega@arusd.org

 

Alicia Castillo     Community Liaison 408-928-8200 X8208

 alicia.castillo@arusd.org    

 

Lizet Quiroz     Office Assistant 408-928-8200 X8204

lizeth.quiroz@arusd.org

 

Open      Health Assistant 408-928-8200 X8205

 

 

           
Nicole Armstrong     Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher 408-928-8200 X4092

 nicole.armstrong@arusd.org

 

Jill Mckie     Kindergarten Teacher 408-928-8200 X4091

 jill.mckie@arusd.org 

 

Cynthia Corona     Kindergarten Teacher  408-928-8200 X4237 cynthia.corona@arusd.org
Jennifer Jacobson     First Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4218

jennifer.jacobson@arusd.org

 

Gail La Rocca     First Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4219

gail.larocca@arusd.org

 

           
Barbara Wilkie     Second Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4232

 

 barbara.wilkie@arusd.org

 

Griselle Caballero      Second Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4217

 griselle.caballero@arusd.org

 

           
 Rocio Lovelace     Third Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4228

 rocio.lovelace@arusd.org

 

 Jose Astorga      Third Grade Teacher  408-928-8200 X4221

jose.astorga@arusd.org

           
           
Harjeet Kaur     Fourth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4222

 harjeet.kaur@arusd.org

 

Gerardo Rondilla      Fourth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4225

 gerardo.rondilla@arusd.org

 

           
           
Wendy Rolfs     Fifth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4233

 wendy.rolfs@arusd.org

 

Andrew Fenstermaker     Fifth Grade Teacher 408-928-8200 X4234

andrew.fenstermaker@arusd.org 

 

           
           
Monica Zamolo     Pre School Special Education 408-928-8200 X4239

 monica.zamolo@arusd.org

 

Florie Sul     RSP 408-928-8200 X4240

 florie.sul@arusd.org

 

Karen Greensides     1st/2nd Special Day Class Teacher 408-928-8200 X4230

 karen.greensides@arusd.org

 

Monical Villareal Arellano     3rd/4th/5th Special Day Class Teacher 408-928-8200 X4227

 monica.arellano@arusd.org

 

Nanette Baltazar     Speech Therapist  408-928-8200 X4236

nanette.baltazar@arusd.org

 

Rene Oshita      Psychologist 408-928-8200 X8964

 

rene.oshita@arusd.org 

Kevin Webster     Adaptive PE Teacher  

 kevin.webster@arusd.org

 

Chris Janda      PE Teacher (Prep)  

 christopher.janda@arusd.org 

 

Darci Magsino     Band Teacher 408-928-8200 X4243

 darci.magsino@arusd.org 

 

           
           
Lucas Gutierrez     School Counselor    lucas.gutierrez@arusd.org 
           
      Special Education Para Educator 408-928-8200 X4237

 

 

Maria Leon     Special Education Para Educator 408-928-8200 X4239

 

 

Teresa Lopez     Special Education Para Educator & Noon Duty 408-928-8200 X4240

 

 

      Special Education Para Educator & Noon Duty 408-928-8200 X4230

 

 

Than Nguyen      Cafeteria Staff 408-928-8200 X8210

 

 

Julie Orozco     Cafeteria Staff  408-928-8200 X8210  
           
Preston Jones     Morning  Custodian  

preston.jones@arusd.org

 

Alfredo Gonzalez     Night Custodian  

alfredo.gonzalez@arusd.org

 

      City Year Program Manager 4245