Staff Directory

                                            Meyer Staff Directory 2024-2025

                                                  Principal: Linda Diaz-Sepulveda

Phone Number 408-928-8206                                   Email: linda.diazsepulveda@arusd.org

                                         Main Office Number 408-928-8200

Office Staff

Title

Phone Number

Email

Yissel Vega

Administrative Assistant

408-928-8203

yissel.vega@arusd.org

 

Office Assistant

408-928-8204

 

Yvette Montoya

Health Assistant

408-928-8205

yvette.montoya@arusd.org

                               Alicia Castillo

Community Liaison/ Health Assistant

408-928-8208/

408-928-8205

 alicia.castillo@arusd.org

Lucas Gutierrez

School Counselor

408-928-8200

lucas.gutierrez@arusd.org

Para -Educators

 

 

 

Teresa Lopez

Special Ed Para Educator

 

 

Ana Santana

Special Ed Para Educator

 

 

Patricia Quezadas

TK Para Educator

 

 

Maria Leon

Special Ed Para Educator

 

 

 

Special Ed Para Educator

 

 

Sandra Ayala

Campus Para Educator

 

 

Susanna Guardado

Special Ed Para Educator

 

 

Teachers

 

 

 

Monica Zamolo

Special Ed Pre-School

 

monica.zamolo@arusd.org

Nicole Armstrong

T4/ TK Teacher

 

nicole.armstrong@arusd.org

Jill McKie

Kindergarten Teacher

 

jill.mckie@arusd.org

Cynthia Corona

Kindergarten Teacher

 

cynthia.corona@arusd.org

Jennifer Jacobson

1st Grade Teacher

 

jennifer.jacobson@arusd.org

Gail La Rocca

1st Grade Teacher

 

gail.larocca@arusd.org

Karen Greensides

Special Ed K-2nd Grade Teacher

 

karen.greensides@arusd.org

 

Griselle Caballero

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

 

griselle.caballero@arusd.org

Barbara Wilkie

3rd Grade Teacher

 

barbara.wilkie@arusd.org

Rocio Lovelace

3rd Grade Teacher

 

rocio.lovelace@arusd.org

Monica Arellano

Special Ed 3rd-5th Grade Teacher

 

monica.arellano@arusd.org

Gerardo Rondilla

4th Grade Teacher

 

gerardo.rondilla@arusd.org

Jose Astorga

5th Grade Teacher

 

jose.astorga@arusd.org

Leticia Rivas

4/5th Grade Teacher

 

leticia.rivas@arusd.org

Darci Magsino

Music & Band Teacher

 

darci.magsino@arusd.org

Chris Janda

P.E. Teacher

 

christopher.janda@arusd.org

Special Ed Staff

 

 

 

Florie Sul

RSP Teacher

 

florie.sul@arusd.org

Nanette Baltazar

SPL Therapist

 

nanette.baltazar@arusd.org

David Alarcon

School Phycologist

 

david.alarcon@arusd.org

Kevin Webster

Adaptive P.E. Teacher

 

kevin.webster@arusd.org

Custodians

 

 

 

Preston Jones

Day Custodian

 

preston.jones@arusd.org

 

Night Custodian

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

 

Melissa Vasquez

Child Nutrition

 

melissa.vasquez@arusd.org

Laura Senabria

Child Nutrition Assistant

 

 

After School Program

 

 

 

Jackie Bravo

Think Together Lead